Shopping Cart

0 item $0.00

My Cart -

0 item

Shopping Cart

0 item $0.00

My Cart -

0 item
Online Store
 

Seve Sullivan-Doyle
Customer Service Manager
SSullivan-Doyle@SealProducts.net

Zach Kern
Inside Sales
ZKern@SealProducts.net

Jeff Huntine
Sales Manager
JHuntine@SealProducts.net

Bill Walls
Operations Manager
BWalls@SealProducts.net

Lee Mueller
Accounting
LMueller@SealProducts.net

Mark Gustin
Engineering Manager
MGustin@SealProducts.net

Jody Stafford
General Manager
JStafford@SealProducts.net

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Railroad Industry
 

Contact Us

Address:

Seal Products
10515 Majic Port Lane,
Fort Wayne, IN 46819

Telephone:

260-436-5628

Email:

info@SealProducts.net

Fax:

260-436-5267

Seve Sullivan-Doyle
Customer Service Manager
SSullivan-Doyle@SealProducts.net

Zach Kern
Inside Sales
ZKern@SealProducts.net

Jeff Huntine
Sales Manager
JHuntine@SealProducts.net

Bill Walls
Operations Manager
BWalls@SealProducts.net

Lori Wisner
Materials Manager
LWisner@SealProducts.net

Lee Mueller
Accounting
LMueller@SealProducts.net

Mark Gustin
Engineering Manager
MGustin@SealProducts.net

Jody Stafford
General Manager
JStafford@SealProducts.net